Account
Notifications
Everything that needs your attention on your servers and account, in one place. Items are kept for 30 days.
-
Demo Server is back online Server status · unread
-
Watched player {player} joined Demo Server Watched players · unread
-
Demo PvP went offline Server status
-
Notifications are deleted automatically after 30 days.